We really appreciate our customer reviews. If you would like to add a review, click on the “submit a review button”. Thank you.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wonderful service

Oct 04, 2017 by Lesley Roberts

Needing a ride to the airport and finding that the airport shuttle service was out of business, I looked for a ride service. Came upon this one and I'm happy I did. Fair pricing and great service. Chris was friendly and right on time. Will be using the service again soon and would recommend it to anyone needing rides to and from the airport.


Service

May 27, 2017 by Cynthia Aronson

Thank you for dependable, easy going service that takes away any worry. Such an interesting group of people And thank you for your service to the country.


Excellent

Nov 08, 2016 by Tami Valentine

We booked this service based on reviews, pricing, and the family owned aspect. We were very pleased with the service and would highly recommend. thanks, Denis, for your excellent service.

Response: Thank you, Tami, for the kind words and booking your transportation with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you and your husband.


Faultless Service

Aug 12, 2015 by Stephen Roberts

Car (taxi) turned up just before time, waited quietly (4am) for the airport ride. On the return trip met off my flight in the terminal prior to baggage claim, assisted with baggage. Good safe driver both ways.
Way better than any other method of airport transport. reasonable cost and worth every penny.


Jun 25, 2015 by Alayna

SERVICE WAS ABOVE AND BEYOND

I ordered early morning service for my boss. She is absolutely delighted with her experience! She managed to drop her phone in the car and didn\'t realize it until already beyond the security checkpoint at the airport. With some help from a gate agent, she called the phone and the driver turned around and rushed back to the airport. He met her outside of security with her phone and she still made it to her flight on time.

Thank you for going out of your way to make sure your customer had what she needed. We will definitely be using your service again.


Fabulous Service!

Apr 22, 2015 by Debbie Barnett

I had not used a service like this before when my need arose in January. I was travelling alone and needed an early morning ride to the airport. I decided to give Denis' service a try. What a great decision! From the reminder phone call an hour prior to pickup, to the lovely car, and especially to my very kind and friendly driver the experience was top notch. I am late in posting this review and for that I apologize, Denis, but I'm about to call for my second trip!

Response: Thank you for your gracious comments. We are pleased to have been able to take care of your needs, and we look forward to serving you in the future.


Dec 31, 2014 by Lee

Thanks again for great service Dennis!

I rarely ever feel inspired to write reviews for companies. I think about it but rarely follow through. But the service that I have received from this company has been consistently outstanding and deserves notice. A few years ago, I started using Dennis to ferry my son to and from the airport whenever he flew home to Seattle. They always give my son a much needed reminder call 30 minutes before pick-up. And they track his flight home so that they are able to meet him at the baggage claim area as soon as he arrives. This year, we flew our son home for the holidays. There was a problem with his flights home and he was stranded in Phoenix at midnight on December 29. We are unfamiliar with transportation options in Arizona. When I called Dennis to let him know that our son missed his connection to Tucson he very kindly helped us find alternate transportation home. We are VERY grateful for his help with this problem. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a taxi that is dependable, affordable, and offers consistently high quality service. (Thank you Yelp for helping me to find this company!)


Nov 18, 2014 by Joy

Very professional, very reliable. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Great service! You can't go wrong using them.


Dependable service

Aug 21, 2013 by M.P.

I told Denis I'd leave this review and I finally got around to doing it.

I only use cabs very occasionally in town and time is not so much of the essence then. When I fly, I normally leave my car at the airport parking lots. My car is getting older, though, and I don't feel it's reliable enough when an important trip is involved, and this time I decided to get a cab. Sounds easy, right?! Well, it turned out it wasn't after reading the reviews for all the major and well-known companies in town. Then I came across these 7 stellar reviews and decided to give this small company a try, even though there were a few things that initially looked like red flags to me (like the physical address of the company). However, I liked the sound of the website as well.

It is a very small company, which is the reason people talk about Denis's services in general. He turned out to be exactly the dependable person I was hoping for! He was also very patient, considering I kind of drove him insane with my questions and suggestions (having plenty of experience with people/companies that don't do what they're supposed to do).;-)

I needed the ride very early in the morning - 4:30 a.m. He said he'd call 30 minutes earlier. He called at 4 o'clock on the dot!!! (literally) and showed up exactly on time (might've been even a bit earlier). He told me there was no need to call him before I come back unless I get on a different flight because they track the flights they know about, so I didn't. He was waiting for me right there at the baggage-claim area!

I'm often too lazy to write good reviews, but I thought I should do this for Denis because I can't recommend him more highly and I know many people search for good reviews just like I do.


Reliability is EVERYTHING when traveling

Aug 08, 2012 by John

Traveling an average of once a week for business I can’t risk a missed fight. Over a year of service and Pueblo has NEVER been late; always there to pick me up when I ask. Add to that fact the friendly, professional and helpful service and you have a winning combination. I am and will remain a loyal customer.


Pueblo Transportation & Tours LLC 520-425-1935 2495 N Desert Links Dr Tucson AZ, 85715 USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 Needing a ride to the airport and finding that the airport shuttle service was out of business, I looked for a ride service. Came upon this one and I'm happy I did. Fair pricing
Page:
12
Pueblo Transportation & Tours LLC
2495 N Desert Links Dr TucsonAZ85715 USA 
 • 520-425-1935